Membership by State

 

California

______________________________

 

Hospital Association of Southern California

George W. Greene, Esq., President/CEO

515 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 1300

Los Angeles, CA 90071-3300

213.538.0706   Fax:  213.629.4272   E-Mail:  ggreene@hasc.org

Web site:  www.hasc.org

 

Hospital Council of Northern & Central California

Arthur Sponseller, President/CEO

1215 K Street, Suite 730

Sacramento, CA 95814

916.552.7608 Fax: 916.554.2216     E-Mail: asponseller@hospitalcouncil.net

Web site:  www.hospitalcouncil.net

 

Hospital Association of San Diego & Imperial Counties

Dimitrios Alexiou, President/CEO

5575 Ruffin Road, Suite 225

San Diego, CA 92123

858.614.0200  Fax: 858.614.0201   E-Mail:  dalexiou@hasdic.org

Web site: www.hasdic.org

 

 

Florida

______________________________

 

South Florida Hospital & Healthcare Association, Inc.

Jaime Caldwell, President

1855 Griffin Road, Suite A-415

Dania Beach, FL 33004

954.964.1660 Fax: 954.920.4595       E-Mail:  jcaldwell@sfhha.com

Web site:  www.sfhha.com

 

 

Maryland/District of Columbia/ Northern Virginia

______________________________

 

Healthcare Council of the National Capital Area

Leslie (Les) Pitton, Jr.,  President/CEO

4061 Powdermill Road, Suite 100

Calverton, MD 20705

301.731.4700     Fax:  301.731.8286       E-Mail:  lpitton@healthcare-council.org

Web site:  www.healthcare-council.org

 

 

Missouri

______________________________

 

Kansas City Metropolitan Healthcare Council

Michael R. Dunaway, Senior Vice President

7015 College Boulevard, Suite 150

Overland Park, KS 66211-1579

913.327.7200   Fax:  913.327.7210       E-Mail:  mdunaway@mail.mhanet.com

Web site: www.allianceweb.org            kchealthcareers.com

New York

______________________________

Iroquois Healthcare Alliance

Gary J. Fitzgerald, President

17 Halfmoon Executive Park Drive

Clifton Park, NY 12065

518.383.5060 Fax:  518.383.2616

5740 Commons Park

East Syracuse, New York 13057-9400

315.445.1851 Fax:  315.445.2293      E-Mail: gfitzgerald@iroquois.org

Web site:  www.iroquois.org

 

Suburban Hospital Alliance of New York State

Nassau-Suffolk Hospital Council, Inc./Northern Metropolitan Hospital Association

Kevin Dahill, President / CEO

1383 Veterans Memorial Highway, Suite 26

Hauppauge, New York  11788

631.963.4150  Fax:  631.435.2343   E-Mail:  kdahill@sha-nys.org

Web site:  www.nshc.org     www.normet.org     www.suburbanhospitalalliance.org

 

Greater New York Hospital Association

Kenneth E. (Ken) Raske, President

555 W. 57th Street

New York, NY 10019

212.246.7100 Fax:  212.262.6350   E-Mail:  raske@nyha.net

Web site:  www.gnyha.org

 

Rochester Regional Healthcare Association

Travis R. Heider, President/CEO

3445 Winton Place, Suite 222

Rochester, NY 14623

585.273.8180   Fax:  585.475.0266

E-Mail: theider@seagatealliance.com

 

Western New York Healthcare Association

TBA

1876 Niagara Falls Boulevard

Tonawanda, NY 14150-6499

716.512.7105  Fax:  716.695.0073

Web site:  www.wnyha.com

 

Ohio

______________________________

The Health Collaborative

Sara Bolton, MPH, Director, Programs and Services Operations

615 Elsinore Place, Suite 500

Cincinnati, OH 45202

531.618.3635     Fax: 513.531.0278     E-Mail:  sbolton@healthcollab.org

Web site: www.healthcollab.org

 

The Center for Health Affairs

Timothy L. (Tim) Jarm, President/CEO

1226 Huron Road East

Cleveland, OH 44115

216.696.6900 Fax:  216.696.1875      E-Mail:  tim.jarm@chanet.org

Web site: www.chanet.org

 

Central Ohio Hospital Council

Jeff Klingler, President/CEO

155 East Broad St., 23rd Floor

Columbus, OH 43215

614.358.2710 Fax:  614.358.2725

E-Mail:  jeffk@centralohiohospitals.org

Web site: www.centralohiohospitals.org

 

Greater Dayton Area Hospital Association

Bryan J. Bucklew, President/CEO

241 Taylor St.  #130

Dayton, OH 45402

937.228.1000   Fax:  937.228.1035

E-Mail: bbucklew@gdaha.org

Web site:  www.gdaha.org

 

Hospital Council of Northwest Ohio

W. Scott Fry, President/CEO

3231 Central Park West Drive, Suite 200

Toledo, OH 43617

419-842-0800 Fax:  419.843.8889      E-Mail:  wsfry@hcno.org

Web site:  www.hcno.org

 

Pennsylvania

______________________________

Healthcare Council of Western Pennsylvania

A.J. Harper, President

500 Commonwealth Drive

Warrendale, PA 15086-7513

724.772.7206 Fax:  724.772.8339     E-Mail:  harpera@hcwp.org

Web site: www.hcwp.org

 

 

Texas

______________________________

Dallas-Fort Worth Hospital Council

Steve Love, President/CEO

300 Decker Drive, Suite 300

Irving, TX 75062-2200

972-719-4900  Fax:  972.719.4009   E-Mail:  slove@dfwhc.org

Web site:  www.dfwhc.org